April   May   June

ACP is pleased to present a series of live, interactive CEU offerings and clinical education webinars. ACP is committed to helping our partners provide outstanding healthcare value. 

April 2022

April 2022 public cropped-1

Download PDF of Calendar

**For Continuing Education courses, individual registration and attendance via unique device are required to qualify for CEUs. This will serve as the learner's attendance record**

By popular demand, select webinars that were offered live and recorded are now available for viewing on our Clinical Webinar Series Channel.

136 recorded webinars currently available for viewing.

On Demand - Watch Now

Calendar Details

OmniFlow Lab Series (I): Deep Inhalation, Rhythmical Breathing (30 min)

Friday, April 1 @ 2 pm ET / 11 am PT

REGISTER NOW >


OmniFlow Lab Series (II): Controlled Expiration/Intentional Breathing, Rhythmical Breathing (30 min)

Friday, April 8 @ 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT

REGISTER NOW >


OmniVersa® Overview and Interface with ACPlus® (60 min)

On Demand

WATCH NOW >


OmniVersa® Applications for Patients with General Debility Post COVID-19 (30 min)

On Demand

WATCH NOW >


 

Frailty Series - Frailty Overview (1 hour CE)

Thursday, April 21 @ 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT

REGISTER NOW >


OmniFlow Demonstration (40 min)

On Demand

WATCH NOW >


OmniFlow Lab Series (III) - Forced Expiration, Active Cycle of Breathing, Huff Technique (30 min)

Friday, April 29 @ 2 pm ET / 11 am PT

REGISTER NOW >