October   November   December

ACP is committed to helping you provide outstanding healthcare value and we are still here for you. We are pleased to present a series of live, interactive clinical education webinars.

December 2021

December 2021 public calendar-2

Download PDF of Calendar

By popular demand, select webinars that were offered live and recorded are now available for viewing on our Clinical Webinar Series Channel.

136 recorded webinars currently available for viewing.

On Demand - Watch Now

Calendar Details

Virtual Day Out - Combatting Isolation and Decreased Activity with Virtual Reality (30 min)

On Demand

WATCH NOW >


Limb Care Series: Virtual Prosthetics Rehabilitation Lab (1 hour CE)

Friday, December 10 @ 1 pm ET / 10 am PT

REGISTER NOW >


ACP Clinical Corner (30 min)

Monday, December 13 @ 2 pm ET / 11 am PT

REGISTER NOW >


How SLP and OT/PT Can Collaborate to Ensure Effective Virtual Reality Rehab Interventions (45 min)

On Demand

WATCH NOW >


In Sync: Indications and Contraindications with Head and Neck PENS Applications (25 min)

On Demand

WATCH NOW >


OmniFlow Demonstration (40 min)

On Demand

WATCH NOW >


The Science Behind Pulsed Short Wave Diathermy (60 min)

On Demand

WATCH NOW >