ACP is committed to helping you provide outstanding healthcare value and we are still here for you. We are pleased to present a series of live, interactive clinical education webinars. 

March 2021

March 2021 public cropped-1

Download PDF of Calendar

By popular demand, select webinars that were offered live and recorded are now available for viewing on our Clinical Webinar Series Channel.

77 recorded webinars currently available for viewing.

Watch Now

Calendar Details

Marketing the ACP Advantage

On Demand

WATCH NOW >


Pain Management Program Implementation - an Interdisciplinary Approach (45 min)

Friday, March 5 @ 3 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Clinical Corner: Biophysical Agents and Advanced Technologies in Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation (30 min)

Monday, March 8 @ 2 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


ACP Synchrony Dysphagia Solutions Demonstration (45 min)

Tuesday, March 9 @ 1 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Wound Management Program Implementation - an Interdisciplinary Approach (45 min)

Friday, March 12 @ 3 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Pain Management Nursing Overview (60 min)

Monday, March 15 @ 12 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Pain Management s/p Amputation (60 min)

Wednesday, March 17 @ 12 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


ACP Synchrony Dysphagia Solutions Demonstration (45 min)

Thursday, March 18 @ 12 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


OmniVersa® Practical Application NMES and Ultrasound for Wound Healing (30 min)

Friday, March 19 @ 3 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Pressure Injury/Pressure Ulcer Nursing Overview (60 min)

Monday, March 22 @ 12 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


In-Sync - Typical Swallow Interventions with Synchrony sEMG for Timing and Coordination (30 min)

Tuesday, March 23 @ 3 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


ACP Synchrony Dysphagia Solutions Demonstration (45 min)

Tuesday, March 23 @ 4 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


OmniVersa® Practical Application NMES/US for Pain Management (30 min)

Friday, March 26 @ 3 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


ACPlus® Partner Benefit Demo - ACP+Casamba (30 min)

Monday, March 29 @ 3 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >