ACP is committed to helping you provide outstanding healthcare value and we are still here for you. We are pleased to present a series of live, interactive clinical education webinars. 

JUNE 2020

June 2020 Public calendar_cropped for HubSpot

Download PDF of Calendar

By popular demand, select webinars that were offered live and recorded are now available for viewing on our Clinical Webinar Series Channel.

Watch Now

Calendar Details

An Interdisciplinary Approach to Improving Health and Quality of Life for Patients with Dysphagia (60 min)

Thursday, May 28 @ 1 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


OmniVR® Clinical Overview with Q&A

Friday, May 29 @ 2 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Welcome to ACP: Marketing the ACP Advantage (45 min)

Monday, June 1 @ 1 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Addressing Breathlessness in the Geriatric Population, Coughing & Airway Clearing (30 min)

Tuesday, June 2 @ 2 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Critical Thinking in Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation (45 min)

Thursday, June 4 @ 3 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


OmniVersa® Applications for Patients with Hospital-Acquired Muscle Weakness (30 min)

Friday, June 5 @ 2 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Welcome to ACP: ACP Interdisciplinary Clinical Program Overview (60 min)

Monday, June 8 @ 2 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Practical Innovations for In-Room Treatments (45 min)

Tuesday, June 9 @ 2 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Live Remote Synchrony Demonstration (45 min)

Wednesday, June 10 @ 2 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


The Science Behind Electrotherapy for Pain Management (30 min)

Thursday, June 11 @ 3 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


OmniStand® Applications to Reduce Fall Risk in Geriatric Patients (45 min)

Friday, June 12 @ 2 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Welcome to ACP: DOR Role to Optimize ACP Clinical and Operational Program Outcomes (30 min)

Monday, June 15 @ 2 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Key Principles in Pulmonary Rehabilitation (60 min)

Tuesday, June 16 @ 2 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Live Remote Synchrony Demonstration (45 min)

Thursday, June 18 @ 12 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


The Science Behind Electrotherapy for Neuro Re-education (30 min)

Thursday, June 18 @ 3 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


OmniVersa® Applications for Functional Electrical Stimulation - Early Gait and Functional Training (30 min)

Friday, June 19 @ 2 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Welcome to ACP: Nursing Role to Optimize ACP Clinical and Operational Program Outcomes (30 min)

Monday, June 22 @ 2 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Pulmonary Rehab Practical Applications (30 min)

Tuesday, June 23 @ 2 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Live Remote Synchrony Demonstration (45 min)

Tuesday, June 23 @ 3 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


The Science Behind Electrotherapy for Muscle Re-Education (30 min)

Thursday, June 25 @ 3 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


OmniVersa® Applications to Progress Strength Training - NMES applications (30 min)

Friday, June 26 @ 2 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Overcoming the Barrier of PPE to Communicate How Much You Care with Body Language (30 min)

Monday, June 29 @ 2 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >


Biophysical Agent Contraindications: Fact vs. Fiction (30 min)

Tuesday, June 30 @ 2 pm ET

REGISTER NOW >