October   November   December

ACP is committed to helping you provide outstanding healthcare value and we are still here for you. We are pleased to present a series of live, interactive clinical education webinars.

November 2021

November 2021 public calendar-3

Download PDF of Calendar

By popular demand, select webinars that were offered live and recorded are now available for viewing on our Clinical Webinar Series Channel.

136 recorded webinars currently available for viewing.

On Demand - Watch Now

Calendar Details

OmniVersa Practical Application NMES and US for Pain Management (20 min)

On Demand

WATCH NOW >


Limb Care Series: Post-prosthetic Rehab Program Planning (1 hour CE)

Tuesday, November 9 @ 1 pm ET / 10 am PT

REGISTER NOW >


Limb Care Series: Transtibial and Transfemoral Prosthetics for Physical Therapists (1 hour CE)

Friday, November 12 @ 1 pm ET / 10 am PT

REGISTER NOW >


ACP Clinical Corner (30 min)

Monday, November 15 @ 2 pm ET / 11 am PT

REGISTER NOW >


Neuro Rehab-Stroke Nursing Overview (60 min)

Friday, November 19 @ 12 pm ET / 9 am PT

REGISTER NOW >


Pain Management Nursing Overview (40 min)

On Demand

WATCH NOW >


In Sync: Typical Swallow Intervention with Synchrony sEMG (30 min)

On Demand

WATCH NOW >


Limb Care Series: Quick Tips Improving Prosthetic Fit, Outcomes, and Discharge Planning (1 hour CE)

Tuesday, November 30 @ 1 pm ET / 10 am PT

REGISTER NOW >