July   August   September

ACP is committed to helping you provide outstanding healthcare value and we are still here for you. We are pleased to present a series of live, interactive clinical education webinars.

September 2022 public cropped

Download PDF of Calendar

**For Continuing Education courses, individual registration and attendance via unique device are required to qualify for CEUs. This will serve as the learner's attendance record**

By popular demand, select webinars that were offered live and recorded are now available for viewing on our Clinical Webinar Series Channel.

136 recorded webinars currently available for viewing.

On Demand - Watch Now

Calendar Details

Frailty Series - Frailty Overview (1 hour CE)

Friday, September 1 @ 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT

REGISTER NOW >


Wound Management Nursing Overview (50 min)

On Demand

WATCH NOW >


ACP is a Partner for COVID Recovery (60 min)

Friday, September 16 @ 12 pm ET / 9 am PT

REGISTER NOW >


Fresh Air: How Biofeedback is Transforming Respiratory Rehabilitation (60 min)

Friday, September 23 @ 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT

REGISTER NOW >


OmniFlow Cross Walk - Review of Section GG - Self Care (45 min)

Monday, September 26 @ 12 pm ET / 9 am PT

REGISTER NOW >


OmniStand Practical Application Skilled Intervention for Impaired Balance (45 min)

On Demand

WATCH NOW >